Management Staff

Meet Your Dedicated Team

The Club's dedicated staff is happy to answer any questions that you have!

Please feel free to contact us about the club and our great membership offerings.

Damien Gallardo

General Manager

(760) 340-4646 x210

dgallardo@deserthorizonscc.com

Janet Rodgers

Controller

(760) 340-4646

jrodgers@deserthorizonscc.com

Rick Ruppert

Director of Golf

(760) 340-4646

rruppert@deserthorizonscc.com

Cherette Peszko

Membership & Marketing Director

(760) 340-4646

cpeszko@deserthorizonscc.com

Mike Shulby

Executive Chef

(760) 340-4646

mshulby@deserthorizonscc.com

Sergio Alvarez

Director of Food & Beverage

(760) 340-4646

salvarez@deserthorizonscc.com


Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box